• demosound(11)
(LIST PRICE GBP 29.95)info

Singomakers are proud to present to you this great 1GB fusion of Future RnB, Chill Trap and Liquid Electronica samples by Tropics!
Hardware instruments such as Prophet 800 by Sequential circuits, an Upright Chapel Piano, SE condenser microphone, a Mini Brute Bass synth by Arturia and U-He Hive plugin synthesizer were all used in the creation of this Eclectic Sample pack, inspired by artists like Kaytranada and Kali Uchis to Anderson Paak, Grimes, Ta-Ku, Sango, Syd and more!
In detail expect to find 922 Mb of wav 24 bit samples at 90 - 110 BPM including 30 Fat Bass Melodies, 30 Full Drum Loops, 99 One Hits, 70 Piano & Synth Melodies, 131 REX2 Files, 4 Sampler Patches, 35 Sound Effects + Promo & Discount Folder!
Here you will find some superb Organic Chords, Liquid Melodies, R&B Beats, Chill Trap experimental Synths, Guitars, e-Pianos, Analog Synth Basses and a lot more!
Sounds from this pack work perfectly in Future RnB, Chill Trap, Organic Electronica, Hip Hop, Chill Out, Ambient, Future Bass and everything in between.
Don’t miss this great chance to add some unusual, creative
24 Bit Quality30 Bass Melodies30 Full Drum Loops99 Drum Hits70 Piano & Synth Melodies131 Rex2 Files4 Drum Sampler Patches for Battery, EXS24, Kontakt2+ & NNXT35 Sound Effects

*This description is a reference taken from the original developer's website.

File List
File List
  • About KONTAKT format: Please note that this product is not compatible with Kontakt Player, and requires the retail version of Kontakt to work. This product will not appear in the Kontakt libraries pane.
  • Attention: Hard disk must be in the following format: HFS or NTFS +
  • When the checkout is complete, 2 confirmation mails which contain Serial Numbers are sent to you mail address.
  • There are NO returns or refunds due to the nature of download products.

Demosong Playlist
All Clear