• demosound(11)
(LIST PRICE GBP 29.95)info

Singomakers are back with an ultimate fusion of Chill Trap, R'N'B, Future Bass and Cosmic Hip Hop!

Here you will find some Futuristic experiments with Basses, Synths, Chords, Beats, Vocals and a lot more.

In detail expect to find 1,52 GB of wav 24 bit samples including 170 One Shots, 60 Synth Loops, 40 Bass Lines, 60 Drum Loops, 50 FX, 6 Multi KITS (53 Wav Loops, 6 Full Mixes), 100 Midi Files, 180 Rex2 Files, 10 Sampler Patches, 20 Vocal Loops, 20 VST Synth Presets (10 Massive, 10 Sylenth) + Promo & Discount Folder.
In this pack Singomakers did some magical fusion of music between Flume & Drake, The Weekend & San Holo, J.Cole & Wave Racer, RL Grime & Ryan Hemsworth and a lot more.

Also, contained inside all formats a special PROMO folder including a secret link to free samples from Singomakers as well as a special DISCOUNT CODE on our HOT and Top Rated VST plugin "Magic Stereo" which is actively used by Hardwell, Flosstradamus, W&W, D.O.D, Dannic, Futuristic Polar Bears, Swanky Tunes, Bart Claessen, Joachim Garraud, Rezone, Maddix, and a lot more!
Check this amazing demo and download a copy of Future Chill and Cosmic R'N'B today!


*This description is a reference taken from the original developer's website.

File List
File List
  • About KONTAKT format: Please note that this product is not compatible with Kontakt Player, and requires the retail version of Kontakt to work. This product will not appear in the Kontakt libraries pane.
  • Attention: Hard disk must be in the following format: HFS or NTFS +
  • When the checkout is complete, 2 confirmation mails which contain Serial Numbers are sent to you mail address.
  • There are NO returns or refunds due to the nature of download products.

Demosong Playlist
All Clear