• demosound(1)
(LIST PRICE GBP 10.79)info

'Shocking EDM For Avenger' is the very first expansion for this brand new synthesizer. It brings you extraordinary sounds for the most populars generes. This amazing compilation provides you with detailed presets which are created with the best features of Avenger. When you want to get some new and original sounds, load your Avenger with this ground breaking presets.

These sounds were created for Avenger due to its powerful sound system and possibilities. There aren't any sounds that can be created with this beast. Are you looking for real guitar- it could have it. Do you need beautiful piano sounds without spending lots of money- it is possible with Avenger.

Whether you are coming from House or Dubstep or even the Electro scene, this soundset invites you to create astounding and up-to-date tracks. Get your copy and refresh your productions today!

Product Details:

- 67 Vengeance Avenger Presets
- 50 Drum Samples & Loops
- 21 Lead Sounds
- 18 Synth Sounds
- 14 Bass Sounds
- 6 Pluck Sounds
- 5 Piano Sounds
- 3 Pad Sounds
- 3 Macro Controls Assigned
- ModWheel Assigned
- 100% Royalty-Free

*This description is a reference taken from the original developer's website.

File List
File List
  • About KONTAKT format: Please note that this product is not compatible with Kontakt Player, and requires the retail version of Kontakt to work. This product will not appear in the Kontakt libraries pane.
  • Attention: Hard disk must be in the following format: HFS or NTFS +
  • When the checkout is complete, 2 confirmation mails which contain Serial Numbers are sent to you mail address.
  • There are NO returns or refunds due to the nature of download products.

Demosong Playlist
All Clear