(LIST PRICE GBP 24.95)info

Loopmasters proudly present Berlin Dub Techno - a brooding collection of Deep Bass, Minimal Beats and Synthetic Synths - infused with a Rich Dub vibe. Take your production to the next level with this 100% royalty free content from Loopmasters!
Berlin Dub Techno brings you the deep sounds of the German capital, with loops, hits and sampler patches designed to inspire a spark of urban creative darkness. Over 190 loops are included with Sinister Basslines, Atmospheric Vocals, Creeping Drums, Twisted FX and 40 Musical Loops. These feature Plucks, Chords, Strings, Stabs, Organs, Pads and beyond - giving you a musical texture to counterpoint the rhythm. Drums come divided into Top, Percs, Hats, Kicks, Snares and Full Loops - primed for layering in the Berlin style.
In excess of 170 One Hit samples are included with Atmospheric hits, Basses, FX, and Synths - backed up by a selection of Kicks, Snares, Hats and Percussion samples. Each of these has been formed into a sampler patch for you to use in your tracks, including 10 Drum Kits - hand crafted to work together from the word go. Add to that 196 Rex2 Loops and you have a world of sonic creative possibilities.
Delivered at 125BPM Berlin Dub Techno is armed and ready for use in Techno, Tech house and Dub influenced House. All musical content comes key-labelled and tempo synced for immediate drag and drop action in your DAW.
In detail expect to find 764Mb of content with 372 individual 24 Bit Wav samples. 193 Loops are included with 33 Bass Loops, 81 Drum Loops [10 Full Loops, 19 Hats, 21 Kicks, 6 Percs, 2 Tomes, 1 Shaker, 12 Tops, 4 Claps, 2 Rides, 1 Rim Shot and 4 Snare], 7 FX Loops, 40 Music Loops and 32 Vox Loops. 179 One shots are included with 20 Atmosphere Hits, 20 bass Hits, 79 Drum Hits [23 Hats, 19 Kicks, 24 Percs and 13 Snares], 20 FX Hits and 40 Synth Hits. In addition to the 196 Rex files, there are 95 sampler patches for NNXT, Halion, Sfz, Kontakt, and Exs24 as well as 25 MIDI Bass and 16 MIDI Synth Loops. This pack is available in a range of formats, see the tech Specs for details.
Check out the demos above, and log in to download a free taster pack now. Join us on a deep and dark journey to the center of Berlin, with Berlin Dub Techno.

Tech Specs
- 764 MB
- 24Bit 44.1KHZ
- 40 Music Loops
- 33 Bass Loops
- 32 Vocal Loops
- 21 Kick Loops
- 19 Hat Loops
- 12 Top Loops
- 11 Drum Part Loops
- 10 Full Drum Loops
- 9 Perc Loops
- 7 Fx Loops
- 79 Drum Hits
- 40 Synth Hits
- 20 Bass Hits
- 20 Fx
- 20 Atmospheres
- 196 Rex2 Files
- 95 Soft Sampler Patches
- 5 Kong
- 41 Midi Files


*This description is a reference taken from the original developer's website.

  • demosound
  • 01_BDT_125_Cm_Synth_Bass_10
  • 02_BDT_125_Basic_Drums_Full
  • 03_BDT_125_Dm_Kite_Synth_Chords
  • 04_BDT_125_Dshp_Atmos_17
  • 05_BDT_125_Cm_Synth_Bass_3
  • 06_BDT_125_B_In_Time_Vox
  • 07_BDT_125_Berlin_Drums_Full
  • 08_BDT_125_Cm_Mercy_Synth_Chords_1
  • 09_BDT_125_Dm_Synth_Bass_14
  • 10_BDT_125_Spree_Drums_Top
  • 11_BDT_125_Dm_Dancin_Synth_Pad
File List
File List
  • About KONTAKT format: Please note that this product is not compatible with Kontakt Player, and requires the retail version of Kontakt to work. This product will not appear in the Kontakt libraries pane.
  • Attention: Hard disk must be in the following format: HFS or NTFS +
  • When the checkout is complete, 2 confirmation mails which contain Serial Numbers are sent to you mail address.
  • There are NO returns or refunds due to the nature of download products.

Demosong Playlist
All Clear