• demosound(1)
(LIST PRICE GBP 12.46)info

Golden Samples presents ,Intruz Vol 1,. This product includes five fantastic Construction Kits inspired by Trap music. Includes WAV and MIDI files. All the sounds are 100% royalty-free.
,Intruz Vol 1, includes five Construction Kits created on equipment of the highest quality analogue and digital technology. All tunes have been recorded at high quality 24-Bit/44.1kHz.
Golden Samples have created 206 files (WAV&MIDI loops). All melodies are created by professional music producers.
Product includes loops (8 bars) and stems which will allow you to create a song quickly and easily.
Construction Kits Included:
- 115 BPM Criminal B maj
- 136 BPM Clown F maj
- 136 BPM Diamond C maj
- 136 BPM Gun C maj
- 136 BPM Intruz D maj
Golden Samples has worked extremely hard to provide you the most original and inspiring Trap content possible.
Product Details:
- 5 Construction Kits
- 24-Bit WAV Loops
- 206 Files (WAV&MIDI)
- Stems&Loops
- Sidechain / no Sidechain Loops
- 115&136 BPM
- Trap Styles
- 100% Royalty-Free


*This description is a reference taken from the original developer's website.

File List
File List
  • About KONTAKT format: Please note that this product is not compatible with Kontakt Player, and requires the retail version of Kontakt to work. This product will not appear in the Kontakt libraries pane.
  • Attention: Hard disk must be in the following format: HFS or NTFS +
  • When the checkout is complete, 2 confirmation mails which contain Serial Numbers are sent to you mail address.
  • There are NO returns or refunds due to the nature of download products.

Demosong Playlist
All Clear