• demosound(11)
(LIST PRICE GBP 29.95)info

Loopmasters and Maison Records present Real House Music Volume 2, a direct injection of classic royalty-free House music samples from one of the industry's most established figures, Ian Bland. Bring pro flavour to your tracks today, with the hottest House Music collection in town!
Following on from the success of Real House Music , Ian has complied an incredible collection of House music Gold weighing in at over 900 Mb this collection covers all the bases and producers will find all the elements required to build full club classics in no time.
Maison records was created by Ian Bland, whose career spans over 25 years as both an onstage performer and producer known for his top quality House tracks. In 1990 Ian formed the Legendary rave outfit 'Dream Frequency' signed to XL Recordings and in the mid 90's he went on to create seminal club classics and remixes for Queen, Prince, Alison Limerick and Paul Oakenfold. Maison records are intent on making and signing only the best House music records!
Real House Music Volume 2 features a wealth of loop and one shot samples including Jacking Drum Loops, Solid Basslines, Uplifting Musical Loops and Slick Percussive Top Loops and over 250 Bass, Synths, Pads, Chords, Strings and FX One Hits. - all expertly produced and refined at Ian's own Blandy studios.
In detail expect to find 958Mb with 454 Wav files, with 185 Loops and 269 Individual Hit. With 47 Bass Loops, 44 Full Drum Loops, 39 Music Loops, 10 Perc Loops, 31 Top Loops and 12 Vocal Loops. We have 32 Bass Hits, 26 Chord Hits, 27 FX Hits, 8 Pad Hits, 7 String Hits, 27 Synth Hits and 142 Drum Hits. Also included are 46 MIDI files and 116 fully prepped software sampler patches for NNXT, Halion, Sfz, Kontakt and Esx24. A total of 185 Apple Loops are included and 191 Rex2 Loops.
Delivered at 124BPM this selection is suited to a wide range of Genres including Progressive House, Funky House, Deep House, Chicago House, Old School and many more! Don't miss out on this expertly crafted House Music collection, Listen to the Demos and Download the Free Taster pack today!

Tech Specs
- 958Mb
- 47 Bass Loops
- 44 Full Drum Loops
- 39 Music Loops
- 10 Perc Loops
- 31 Top Loops
- 12 Vocal Loops
- 32 Bass Hits
- 26 Chord Hits
- 27 FX Hits
- 8 Pad Hits
- 7 String Hits,
- 27 Synth Hits
- 142 Drum Hits
- 46 MIDI files
- 116 Sampler Patches
- 191 Rex2 Loops?


*This description is a reference taken from the original developer's website.

File List
File List
  • About KONTAKT format: Please note that this product is not compatible with Kontakt Player, and requires the retail version of Kontakt to work. This product will not appear in the Kontakt libraries pane.
  • Attention: Hard disk must be in the following format: HFS or NTFS +
  • When the checkout is complete, 2 confirmation mails which contain Serial Numbers are sent to you mail address.
  • There are NO returns or refunds due to the nature of download products.

Demosong Playlist
All Clear