(LIST PRICE GBP 15.83)info

'Freak Christmas Bundle Pack' from Freak Samples contains 4 killer products in 1 special bundle, available for a limited time only. Make Christmas in your studio extra special with this 1.7GB collection of House, Electro and Dance loops.

541 files and 1.77GB of Royalty-Free content are bundled into this special seasonal collection from Freak Samples. You'll find the following products:

Essential Freak Melody Vol 5
Essential Freak Melody Vol 4
Essential Freak Vocal Vol 1
Essential Freak Kit Vol 1

These loops are suitable for House, Electro, Ragga, Dance and Progressive productions to name but a few.

All files include BPM and key information, and are licensed to you as Royalty-Free meaning you can use them in your personal or commercial productions at no extra cost.

*This description is a reference taken from the original developer's website.

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
File List
File List
  • Attention: Hard disk must be in the following format: HFS or NTFS +
  • About KONTAKT format: Please note that this product is not compatible with Kontakt Player, and requires the full retail version of Kontakt to work. This product will not appear in the Kontakt library pane and so cannot be loaded into Kontakt using the Add Library button.
  • When the checkout is complete, 2 confirmation mails which contain Serial Numbers are sent to you mail address.
  • There are NO returns or refunds due to the nature of download products.

Demosong Playlist
All Clear