• 媒体名:Computer Music誌(UK)
  • 更新日:03.01.01
Computer Music誌(UK)レビュー内容(英語)
Rated: 8 out of 10

This massive collection has been re-released in as many formats as any musician could possibly hope for, which immediately makes it a more enticing proposition. It's a very inspiring and interesting collection of non-standard and other worldly sounds, instruments, effects, loops and pure sample madness.

That said, some of the samples seem to lack presence and high end sheen - it almost sounds as if someone has been a bit too trigger happy with their 24db low-pass filter. Sling them all together in a mix and you'll find it appears 'dull' in terms of the upper frequency range.

That said, most of the sounds are so cool that , over time, you may well make use of nearly all of the content. Just about worth the wonga then, and a Godsend for anyone who's wanted this popular CD in a specific format.
税込価格 ¥4,477


  • ジャンル:
  • フォーマット:WAV, ACID, REX2
  • リリース時期:2010年1月
  • メーカー:ZERO-G

Demosong Playlist
All Clear