• 媒体名:Future Music誌(UK)
  • 更新日:02.05.01
Future Music誌(UK)レビュー内容(英語)
Rating: 7 out of 10

This collection covers the standard categories: drum loops, synth basses, atmos, hits, arps, pedals and effects. The drums are the most dominant with tempos ranging from 90 - 120 bpm and 290 different loops to choose from, in the 90 bpm category is a range of 'classic' patterns, a few individual percussion lines and snares. Most of the breaks have been run through some kind of effect, but this does not detract from their quality. The 110 bpm selection shows a heavier side with a few high-pass filtered loops, distorted and lo-pass breaks. All in all, these breaks will give you a good sturdy base from which to build tracks.

The effects section has some sounds that will find their way into any recordings: good bleeps, zaps and dark menacing sounds. The atmospheres are contrasting, with both dark and bright sounds, that would all work well for soundtrack material as well as usual tracks.

The bass section is pretty reliable, with totally usable sounds.

From the individual swept sounds to the full loops, all of them have a quality of sound along with the proper attitude you would expect from such a collection.

As an all-round collection this CD does not disappoint. It has a little of everything, with all areas being as strong as the next.
税込価格 ¥4,499


  • ジャンル:
  • フォーマット:WAV, ACID
  • リリース時期:2010年1月
  • メーカー:ZERO-G

Demosong Playlist
All Clear