• 媒体名:Computer Music誌(UK)
  • 更新日:01.12.01
Computer Music誌(UK)レビュー内容(英語)
Verdict: 9 out of 10

The 'Planet of the Breaks' series has always been a favourite of ours, and for this volume, playing responsibilities have been handed to Emre Ramazanoglu. Apparently, Shawn Lee (the man behind the other 'Planet' collections) loved this set when he heard it, and the funky vibe that typified the previous CDs continues here.

That said, there's a darker, harder edge to many of the loops. Although there are still clean offerings, there's a greater willingness to get down and dirty, while rhythmically, there's a fair bit of variation too. There are beats here that could serve as either the backbone to a track or as breaks, and though lots of ground has been covered, there are far more hits than misses. It's impressive stuff - and you get every sample as a REX file, perfect for slamming straight into the likes of Reason or Cubase.
税込価格 ¥6,171


  • ジャンル:
  • フォーマット:WAV, ACID
  • リリース時期:2010年1月
  • メーカー:ZERO-G

Demosong Playlist
All Clear