• 媒体名:Sound On Sound誌(UK)
  • 更新日:97.03.01
Sound On Sound誌(UK)レビュー内容(日本語)

「このCDにはナイスに汚れたスイング感のあるドラム・ループが、テンポも70~110bpmと幅広く収録されている。加えて、エスニックなパーカッション、ブラシ・セット、かなり加工されたドラム・サウンドもあり。また、リズム・ループの他にも、シンセ・ベースのループ、ベースのマルチサンプルのカテゴリーも充実している。サウンドはかなり定番ものばかりだが、この価格なら満足がいく。..."Oh yeah, baby"といった典型的な女性ボーカル・フレーズ、ギター・コード、ベース・スライド、Rhodesピアノのマルチサンプル、オルガン、モノシンセ・リフ、サックス、ドラムの単発音、そしてもちろんエレピもあって、完璧なヒップホップ・コレクションとなっている。...目新らしさはないけれど、ベーシックなセットとしては十分にお値打ち品!」
Sound On Sound誌(UK)レビュー内容(英語)
4 Stars

First out of the bag comes a selection of nicely grungy drum loops with plenty of swing, all the way from 70-110bpm. Ethnic percussion also figures in this section, as do brush kits and highly processed drum sounds. To accompany the rhythm loops is a selection of synth bass loops and bass multisamples. Again these are analogue and fairly bland, but they fit the bill. To follow, there are 15 female vocal phrases in the 'Oh yeah, baby' style, some nicely gritty guitar chords and a number of bass slides.

Multisamples of Rhodes piano, organ, vibes and mono synth stack up alongside sax squeals, drum hit samples and electric piano to complete the picture. There are no huge surprises here, but if you need a musically useful set of samples to get you started, this is a bargain collection.
サンプラーをGroove Boxに変えるクールなヒップホップ集!!
税込価格 ¥4,499


  • ジャンル:
  • フォーマット:WAV, REX2
  • リリース時期:2010年1月
  • メーカー:ZERO-G

Demosong Playlist
All Clear