• 媒体名:Future Music誌(UK)
Future Music誌(UK)レビュー内容(日本語)
評価: 10点中7点

「"Ooh"、"Yeah"、"I want you"、"Take me higher"などなど、ソウルフルな定番ボーカル・フレーズが大量に入っている。ゴスペル調の雰囲気をちょこっと加えたものなんかもあり。メインは女性ボーカルだけど、男性ボーカルによる"Hey"、"Oooo-Oooo"や、あえて訛りをきかせたラップ・フレーズももちろん用意されている。とってもキャッチ-でおいしいボーカル・フレーズ集だ!」
Future Music誌(UK)レビュー内容(英語)
Rating: 7 out of 10

"There are almost 400 on this disc: plenty of soulful Oohs, Yeahs, I want yous and Take me highers, plus the odd gospel touch. An Alexander O'Neal takes the mic for 50 or so Heys and Oooo-Oooos, then Conroy raps 50 times in patoise overdrive. Dance Vocals is reasonable value for money in a genre where one good throatful can make all the difference."
税込価格 ¥4,499


  • ジャンル:
  • フォーマット:WAV, ACID
  • リリース時期:2010年1月
  • メーカー:ZERO-G

Demosong Playlist
All Clear