• 媒体名:Future Music誌(UK)
  • 更新日:10.09.01
Future Music誌(UK)レビュー内容(英語)
"Producer Eddy Beneteau has worked with Producer Loops to create this excellent House package which offers everything from drums to bass, leads, pads and one-shots. Taking its name from his Supalife Records, the package follows classic 125bpm House formula so it should slot into your productions fairly comfortably. The 442 hits and loops are available in all the major 24-bit file formats, with MIDI files thrown in for good measure. As usual for Producer Loops, productions values are outstanding and all the sounds are supplied dry and wet along with 'decay' versions for times when you need a long reverb tail. Excellent and highly versatile sounds for any House producer."

(Future Music Score - 9/10)
SUPALIFE RECORDSプロデュースによるハウス・ライブラリ
税込価格 ¥5,203


  • ジャンル:
  • フォーマット:WAV, ACID, REX2, MIDI
  • リリース時期:2010年10月

Demosong Playlist
All Clear