• 媒体名:Future Music誌(UK)
  • 更新日:10.07.01
Future Music誌(UK)レビュー内容(英語)
"For the bargain price of fifteen pounds, this pack contains ten construction kits which offer a versatile selection of beats, synths and FX to get you started in the world of Dubstep. Available in Apple Loops, ACIDized WAV, REX or Reason ReFill formats, the 24-bit (96 kHz) samples are all of a very high quality.

The loops tend toward the darker end of wobble and jump-up Dubstep, with things getting a little formulaic at times, but there's plenty here to work into your tracks. It's a shame there aren't any individual hits for you to build your own beats from but even so this pack offer great value for money"

(SCORE 7/10)
税込価格 ¥3,487


  • ジャンル:
  • フォーマット:WAV, ACID, REX2, Refill, AppleLoops
  • リリース時期:2010年8月

Demosong Playlist
All Clear