• 媒体名:Future Music誌(UK)
  • 更新日:10.06.01
Future Music誌(UK)レビュー内容(英語)
"New York Techno legend Lenny Dee joins forces with Producer Loops to present this package of nine Techno and House construction kits aimed at the harder end of the market. Content is delivered in ACIDized WAV, Apple Loops, REX and ReFill formats, totally 3GB of top quality content.

The samples range from drum loops to vocals and FX, plus just about everything in between. As you'd expect from someone involved in Electronic music since its infancy, production values are top notch. At times things get pretty aggressive and industrial, making this an ideal collection for producers of in-your-face House and Techno."

Score (8/10)
NYテクノの大御所LENNY DEEによるハードな素材集
税込価格 ¥3,630


  • ジャンル:
  • フォーマット:WAV, ACID, REX2, Refill, AppleLoops
  • リリース時期:2010年8月

Demosong Playlist
All Clear