• 媒体名:Electronic Musician誌(USA)
Electronic Musician誌(USA)レビュー内容(英語)
The Ross Garfield Drums 1 library provides 20 kits drawn from a pool of drums that includes five kicks from Gretsch, Ludwig, and Remo; ten snares from Ludwig, Leedy, Noble & Cooley, and others; toms from DW, Gretsch, and Roto; and a variety of cymbals and hi-hats. The library also includes a good collection of Latin and pop percussion and a variety of techno and 808-style kicks, snares, and other sounds.

Unlike the Drums 2 library, Drums 1 uses only 2 to 4 Velocity layers. The quality is high overall, but the usefulness is hit and miss. This library (unlike Drums 2) has samples that are stylized with EQ, compression, and other processing. Although some of the drums are used for more than one kit, the kit names (such as "Metal" and "Dry Pop") group the appropriate drums for each given style. Overall, Ross Garfield Drums 1 is a solid collection especially if you need to get a lot of mileage out of a single library.
税込価格 ¥4,378


  • ジャンル:
  • フォーマット:WAV
  • リリース時期:2010年3月

Demosong Playlist
All Clear