• 媒体名:Computer Music誌(UK)
Computer Music誌(UK)レビュー内容(英語)
Dark House is a sample collection from Push Button Bang that exhibits outstanding sonic quality. It boasts over 1135 unique samples, 675 of which are one-shots (the rest are loops), all split into appropriate categories and subcategories to make your job as quick and easy as possible. Even though it's been designed with harder, darker house flavours in mind, there's definitely scope for use within a wide range of different styles - even ouside of house. You'll find all manner of obscure FX noises, super-rich synth sounds, drums and percussion, and every sample is labelled with a root key and tempo to help you along.

Verdict: 10/10
税込価格 ¥4,741


  • ジャンル:
  • フォーマット:WAV, ACID, REX2, HALION, EXS24, NN-XT, KONTAKT (Preview)
  • リリース時期:2009年11月

Demosong Playlist
All Clear