• 媒体名:Computer Music誌(UK)
Computer Music誌(UK)レビュー内容(英語)
The title says it all: Jamie Ball wants you to take these 340 samples and rule the dance floor with his relentless, distorted, grinding 140-160bpm loops and hefty, speaker-crunching one-shots. Forget Detroit, Chicago and Berlin ? this take on techno is more Wigan Pier. The pummelling, brutal drums are the highlight for us, but there are also leads, basses, vocals and even turntable FX. There’s a lot going on in each loop and it would take some time to create something similar from scratch. Overall, the quantity and usability make this worth the modest price.

Verdict: 7/10
Jamie Ballによるハードテクノ系サウンド素材集
税込価格 ¥2,618


  • ジャンル:
  • フォーマット:WAV, ACID, REX2, BATTERY, KONTAKT (Preview)
  • リリース時期:2010年10月

Demosong Playlist
All Clear