• 媒体名:Future Music誌(UK)
  • 更新日:10.11.02
Future Music誌(UK)レビュー内容(英語)
Flinty Badman and Deman Rockers, otherwise knows as the Ragga Twins, take some time out from being the “Kings of Dancehall” and working with the likes of Shabba Ranks, Aquasky et al, to join Nick Deekline in a London studio to put together this rather large collection of Ragga Vocals. 1.9GB of raps and vocals sitting between 97 and 177BPM.

Dry and FX versions are supplied for ease of useand although not the cheapest pack, you have ot agree it’s a darn site cheaper than hiring a couple of Ragga legends for a session. Now get the dub in yo step.

Verdict: 8/10
RAGGA TWINSによるラガ・ラップ素材集 第二弾!
税込価格 ¥6,721


  • ジャンル:
  • フォーマット:WAV, ACID
  • リリース時期:2010年10月

Demosong Playlist
All Clear