• 媒体名:Computer Music誌(UK)
  • 更新日:06.10.01
Computer Music誌(UK)レビュー内容(日本語)
総合評価: 9/10点


Computer Music誌(UK)レビュー内容(英語)

"A mere three years or so after it stopped being cool, Zero-G jump on the electroclash bandwagon with this hard-

edged collection of synthetic riffs and beats. Thankfully, it maintains their high standards, with synth and percussion

loops full of that electroclash vibe, groove and flavour. The library of one-shot percussion samples is very useful, with a

nice mix of lo- and hi-fi kicks, hats, snares and other drums. Electroclash fans might find this section to be worth the

price alone, and it certainly makes up for the comedy vocal folder ('das groove", indeed . . .)."
税込価格 ¥9,196


  • ジャンル:
  • フォーマット:WAV, ACID, REX2
  • リリース時期:2010年1月
  • メーカー:ZERO-G

Demosong Playlist
All Clear