• demosound(1)
(LIST PRICE GBP 29.95)info

Presenting Michal Jablonski's' Experimental Techno Experience 2, Loopmasters takes pride in delivering a second installment of inspiring industrial techno material. This sample pack blends the harsh, mechanical sounds of industrial music with the driving beats and rhythms of techno, adding an extra layer of experimental touch for a truly unique sonic experience.

Born in Warsaw, Michal Jablonski has been closely associated with the club culture of the capital of Poland for over a dozen years. The heavy vinyl sounds extracted from the black plastic disc inspired him to do more, to go a step further and create his own music. He sought inspiration in crowded cities and the correlation of nature with industrialized society. In music, he looks for something that is not obvious and yet to be discovered. He is focused on his original productions and playing live acts as well as hybrid sets, where you will find a rich mixture of dense industrial atmosphere, offbeat sounds, and monumental film music elements driven by energetic kicks.

He releases his music on VSK's CRS Ltd, Secret Keywords, ABYSS, Sonntag Morgen, Suara, Illegal Alien Records, and Newrhythmic recs to name a few and his performances can be found in most clubs in Europe.

Michal Jablonski's' Experimental Techno Experience 2 offers an extensive collection of one-shots and loops, with loop tempos ranging between 90-120 BPM, providing artists with the freedom to delve into the realms of experimental industrial techno. The pack features heavy basslines, pounding drums, brooding synthesizers, and an array of percussion instruments, including shakers, claps, and sticks. Recognizing the importance of effects in shaping the mood of industrial techno, this collection includes a range of atmospheric elements, from drones to impacts and transitions.

In detail expect to find 967 MB of 24Bit 44.1KHZ wavs - 38 Synth Loops, 14 Bass Loops, 14 Drone Loops, 10 Kick Loops, 8 Perc Loops, 8 Drum Loops, 2 Top Loops, 1 Tom Loop, 235 Fx, 108 Synth Hits, 52 Atmospheres, 48 Drum Hits and 47 Perc Hits.

The pack exudes a dark and aggressive aesthetic. The use of these distorted sounds, eerie synths, and intense percussion is bound to help you create an atmosphere of foreboding and tension, characteristic of industrial techno.

Log in to download a free taster pack and check out the demos to hear more.This collection is also fully Loopcloud ready. More information can be found about Loopmasters award winning software here: loopcloud.com

Any references to any brands on this site/page, including reference to brands and instruments, are provided for description purposes only. For example references to instrument brands are provided to describe the sound of the instrument and/or the instrument used in the sample. Loopmasters do not have (nor do they claim) any association with or endorsement by these brands. Any goodwill attached to those brands rest with the brand owner. Loopmasters or its Suppliers do not accept any liability in relation to the content of the sample or the accuracy of the description. "RHODES" is a registered trademark of Joseph A Brandstetter.

- 967 MB
- 24Bit 44.1KHZ
- 38 Synth Loops
- 14 Bass Loops
- 14 Drone Loops
- 10 Kick Loops
- 8 Perc Loops
- 8 Drum Loops
- 2 Top Loops
- 1 Tom Loop
- 235 Fx
- 108 Synth Hits
- 52 Atmospheres
- 48 Drum Hits
- 47 Perc Hits


*This description is a reference taken from the original developer's website.

File List
File List
  • About KONTAKT format: Please note that this product is not compatible with Kontakt Player, and requires the retail version of Kontakt to work. This product will not appear in the Kontakt libraries pane.
  • Attention: Hard disk must be in the following format: HFS or NTFS +
  • When the checkout is complete, 2 confirmation mails which contain Serial Numbers are sent to you mail address.
  • There are NO returns or refunds due to the nature of download products.

Demosong Playlist
All Clear