• demosound(1)
(LIST PRICE GBP 19.95)info

We are proud to present "Swarm" featuring 60 Massive X presets ready to unlock your creative potential and give you instant inspiration for unique sounds and fresh ideas! All the sounds use the Macro Control Knobs and are ready-assigned to get tweaking straight away. You can use them in any way you feel to add creativity to your musical productions without any limitations. "Swarm" is suitable for various genres such as Future Beat, Future Bass, Downtempo, Ambient, Lo-Fi, Electronica and Cinematic.

This pack contains, 60 NI Massive X Presets broken down as 11 Basses, 9 Chords, 2 Drums, 15 Keys, 7 Leads, 10 Pads and 6 Plucks as .nksf files. So you need to download the latest version of Massive X from Native Instruments to use these presets.

Please Note: Native Instruments Massive X v1.0 or higher required.

Product Details:

- 11 Bass Presets
- 09 Chord Presets
- 02 Drum Presets
- 15 Key Presets
- 07 Lead Presets
- 10 Pad Presets
- 06 Pluck Presets

*This description is a reference taken from the original developer's website.

File List
File List
  • About KONTAKT format: Please note that this product is not compatible with Kontakt Player, and requires the retail version of Kontakt to work. This product will not appear in the Kontakt libraries pane.
  • Attention: Hard disk must be in the following format: HFS or NTFS +
  • When the checkout is complete, 2 confirmation mails which contain Serial Numbers are sent to you mail address.
  • There are NO returns or refunds due to the nature of download products.

Demosong Playlist
All Clear