• demosound(1)
(LIST PRICE GBP 29.95)info

Step into the House Of Sun and discover this carefully curated pack of deep house and electro sounds ideal for deeper dance music moments, designed to sit beautifully either along a poolside or on the floor at 4AM. In the spirit of artists such as Four Tet, Tale of Us and Solomon, these classy, club friendly sounds have plenty of potential to create emotional moments.

Loaded with glossy chords, breathy vocal snippets and lightly trippy touches, the hits, sampler patches and loops throughout House Of Sun focus on deep, synth driven basslines, diverse percussive elements and organic instrumentation such as marimbas, organs and strings.

Featuring 718MB of royalty-free sound in total, the elements of House Of Sun lend themselves perfectly not only to writing engaging Tech House and Electro tracks, but feature the atmospheric flourishes ideal for Future Pop and even Nu Disco compositions.

With loops delivered at 123BPM and mixed in pristine 44,1Khz quality, House Of Sun shines bright with accessible sounds full of warmth and rich with inspiration.

In detail expect to find 718 MB of 24Bit 44.1KHZ WAVs - 43 Synth Loops, 30 Bass Loops, 29 Hat Loops, 29 Full Drum Loops, 29 Stripped Drum Loops, 29 Top Drum Loops, 29 Percussion Loops, 24 Arp Loops, 15 Synth Chord Loops, 11 Vocal Loops, 7 Pad Loops, 35 Drum Hits, 21 FX, 17 Percs, 12 Bass Hits, 11 Synth Hits, 110 MIDI Files and 34 Soft Sampler Patches for Exs24, Kontakt, Sfz and Nnxt.

This collection is also fully Loopcloud ready. More information can be found about Loopmasters award winning software here:

Any references to any brands on this site/page, including reference to brands and instruments, are provided for description purposes only. For example references to instrument brands are provided to describe the sound of the instrument and/or the instrument used in the sample. Loopmasters do not have (nor do they claim) any association with or endorsement by these brands. Any goodwill attached to those brands rest with the brand owner. Loopmasters or its Suppliers do not accept any liability in relation to the content of the sample or the accuracy of the description. "RHODES" is a registered trademark of Joseph A Brandstetter.

Product Details:

- 718 MB
- 24Bit 44.1KHZ
- 43 Synth Loops
- 30 Bass Loops
- 29 Hat Loops
- 29 Full Drum Loops
- 29 Stripped Drum Loops
- 29 Top Drum Loops
- 29 Percussion Loops
- 24 Arp Loops
- 15 Synth Chord Loops
- 11 Vocal Loops
- 7 Pad Loops
- 35 Drum Hits
- 21 FX
- 17 Percs
- 12 Bass Hits
- 11 Synth Hits
- 34 Soft Sampler Patches
- 110 MIDI Files


*This description is a reference taken from the original developer's website.

File List
File List
  • About KONTAKT format: Please note that this product is not compatible with Kontakt Player, and requires the retail version of Kontakt to work. This product will not appear in the Kontakt libraries pane.
  • Attention: Hard disk must be in the following format: HFS or NTFS +
  • When the checkout is complete, 2 confirmation mails which contain Serial Numbers are sent to you mail address.
  • There are NO returns or refunds due to the nature of download products.

Demosong Playlist
All Clear