• demosound(1)
(LIST PRICE GBP 21.95)info

Slowing down the tempo, HY2ROGEN explores new techno realms, going for a deeper and progressive direction to deliver a fresh assortment of raw inspiring materials, titled 'Deep Techno Magic'.

Inspired by artists that have put a dent in the universe of deep, progressive, and melodic techno, this sample pack includes bits of creativity as seen on Stan Kolev, Matan Caspi, Boris Brejcha, Eelke Kleijn, Stanisha, Whomi, Marboc, Forniva, and many other notable players in this game.

You get 30 track-starting ideas in the form of various multi-content loops served as arp loops, bass loops, horn loops, pads, plucks, sequences, and synth loops that have their own perfect match correspondents inside the pack, but you don't have to be limited to that, and can always make new and interesting combinations with the elements provided. This whole collection has a scent of 80s vibe in terms of synths, melodies, and instruments used. Apart from the musical loops, you also get essential drum hits, 4 way stripped drum loops (base, full, hats and top), extra percussion for the rhythm section to layer with the drum loops, special effects to set the mood, and of course as a cherry on top, you have the vox loops.

The content is delivered as 13 main folders (arp loops, bass loops, drum hits, drum loops, fx, horn loops, lead loops, pad loops, percussion loops, pluck loops, sequence loops, synth loops, and vox loops). You also have 3 additional folders (MIDI, Sampler Patches and Synth Presets). The majority of the content is delivered as 4-8 bars long. The music loops come with one extra bar at the end to catch the reverb/delay/release tails to allow better integration into your projects. We have included MIDI files where applicable and also Serum presets that hold the exact sounds used in making this beautifully sculpted sample pack.

What you get is 1.1GB of content broken down into 609 total files consisting of 465 WAV files (9 arp loops, 29 bass loops, 29 music loops, 99 drum hits, 161 drum loops, 30 effects, 10 horn loops, 18 lead loops, 25 pad loops, 30 percussion loops, 8 pluck loops, 29 sequence loops, 7 synth loops, 10 vox loops), 9 sampler patches (EXS24, Kontakt, Halion), 102 MIDI files, and 33 Serum synth presets. Everything is key and tempo-labelled (124 BPM), delivered as 24-bit 44.1kHz WAV files.

Product Details:

- 465 WAV files
- 102 MIDI files
- 33 Serum synth presets
- 9 Sampler Patches (EXS, Kontakt, Halion)
- 9 Arp Loops
- 29 Bass Loops
- 29 Music Loops
- 99 Drum Hits
- 161 Drum Loops
- 30 Effects
- 10 Horn Loops
- 18 Lead Loops
- 25 Pad Loops
- 30 Percussion Loops
- 8 Pluck Loops
- 29 Sequence Loops
- 7 Synth Loops
- 10 Vox Loops
- 35 Kick One Shots
- 29 Hat Shots
- 35 Clap One Shots
- 124 BPM
- 4-8 Bars Long

(From  HY2ROGEN)

*This description is a reference taken from the original developer's website.

File List
File List
  • About KONTAKT format: Please note that this product is not compatible with Kontakt Player, and requires the retail version of Kontakt to work. This product will not appear in the Kontakt libraries pane.
  • Attention: Hard disk must be in the following format: HFS or NTFS +
  • When the checkout is complete, 2 confirmation mails which contain Serial Numbers are sent to you mail address.
  • There are NO returns or refunds due to the nature of download products.

Demosong Playlist
All Clear