• demosound(1)
(LIST PRICE GBP 12.46)info

'Trance Force 138' by Elevated Trance is a pack based on 10 Trance Construction Kits loaded with WAV, MIDI and Presets.

Each kit contains 3 folders loaded with drums, MIDI and Presets, plus a mixdown demo. The drums folder consists of a compressed and uncompressed Kick as well as several percussion loops. All MIDI parts are included as well as presets for Spire, Sylenth1 and Dune 3. Each kit includes a set of basic elements to start your next Trance smash hit including Acids, Arp, Basses, Leads, Pads, Plucks and Chords.

Product Details:

-10 Construction Kits (WAV, MIDI & Presets)
-160 WAV Files (24-Bit)
-38 MIDI Files
-18 Spire Presets
-16 Sylenth1 Presets
-4 Dune 3 Presets

*This description is a reference taken from the original developer's website.

File List
File List
  • About KONTAKT format: Please note that this product is not compatible with Kontakt Player, and requires the retail version of Kontakt to work. This product will not appear in the Kontakt libraries pane.
  • Attention: Hard disk must be in the following format: HFS or NTFS +
  • When the checkout is complete, 2 confirmation mails which contain Serial Numbers are sent to you mail address.
  • There are NO returns or refunds due to the nature of download products.

Demosong Playlist
All Clear