• demosound(1)
(LIST PRICE GBP 13.29)info

'Trance Base' by Elevated Trance features 10 Trance Construction Kits with WAV, MIDI and Presets.

Each kit includes all drum parts including compressed and uncompressed kick, several percussion loops, wet and dry loops for all the main parts, MIDI files, a mixdown demo, and presets for Spire and Massive.

Recommended Requirements: Spire & Massive

Product Details:

-10 Construction Kits (WAV, MIDI & Presets)
-10 Mixes
-20 Kick Loops (10 Compressed & 10 Uncompressed)
-21 Percussion Loops
-20 Bass Loops
-20 Lead Loops
-2 Arp Loops
-2 Chord Loops
-4 Acid Loops
-24 MIDI Files
-22 Spire Presets (8 Leads, 10 Basses, 1 Arp, 2 Acids & 1 Chord)
-2 NI Massive Presets (2 Leads)
-Key & Tempo Labelled
-100% Royalty-Free


*This description is a reference taken from the original developer's website.

File List
File List
  • About KONTAKT format: Please note that this product is not compatible with Kontakt Player, and requires the retail version of Kontakt to work. This product will not appear in the Kontakt libraries pane.
  • Attention: Hard disk must be in the following format: HFS or NTFS +
  • When the checkout is complete, 2 confirmation mails which contain Serial Numbers are sent to you mail address.
  • There are NO returns or refunds due to the nature of download products.

Demosong Playlist
All Clear