• demosound(1)
(LIST PRICE GBP 12.50)info

Laniakea Sounds: Future Deep' was created by Andrew Benson and packed with over 200 Royalty-Free drum, bass, synth and vocal loops. Designed for producers looking for the latest Bass House, Deep House, UK House and Future House samples.

This unique 800+ MB library provides you the tools to produce bass-driven dance floor and radio anthems, from pounding and dirty basses to groovy drums, rought synth lines to massive pianos, enormous brasses to lovely chords, tender pads & strings to bewitching vocals.

If you are looking for a cutting-edge sample pack of high quality House loops inspired by Oliver Heldens, Tchami, Inpetto, Gorgon City, EDX, Nora En Pure, Low Steppa, Going Deeper, Jack Wins, Prince Club, Bordertown and more, download this banger from Laniakea Sounds now.

Product Details:

-816 MB of Content
-207 Files in Total
-44.1kHz/24-Bit Quality
-122 to 125 BPM Range
-Key Labelled
-104 Drum Loops
-51 Full Drum Loops
-53 Top Drum Loops
-74 Bass Loops
-33 Full Bass Loops
-25 Mid Bass Loops
-16 Sub Bass Loops
-29 Melody Loops (Chords, Synths, Piano, Vox etc.)
-100% Royalty-Free


*This description is a reference taken from the original developer's website.

File List
File List
  • About KONTAKT format: Please note that this product is not compatible with Kontakt Player, and requires the retail version of Kontakt to work. This product will not appear in the Kontakt libraries pane.
  • Attention: Hard disk must be in the following format: HFS or NTFS +
  • When the checkout is complete, 2 confirmation mails which contain Serial Numbers are sent to you mail address.
  • There are NO returns or refunds due to the nature of download products.

Demosong Playlist
All Clear