• demosound(3)
(LIST PRICE GBP 49.17)info

Trap King Chronicles Bundle (Vols 1-3)' is a totally comprehensive package aimed at producers looking to create the hottest Trap, Dirty South, Gangsta, Urban and Club beats. The products in this bundle have been inspired by artists such as 2 Chainz, Meek Mill, Rick Ross, J. Cole, Future and many others.

Featuring 15 high quality construction packs, this product will be your go-to library, bringing you everything you need to produce the next street anthem, club hit or trunk banger.

Save 33% with this bundle when compared to the combined price of the single products.

All files come royalty-free.

Product Specifications:

-15 Mastered & mixed demos
-15 Construction Kits
-300 Single WAV files
-24-Bit/44.1kHz quality
-2.58 GB Content

*This description is a reference taken from the original developer's website.

  • About KONTAKT format: Please note that this product is not compatible with Kontakt Player, and requires the retail version of Kontakt to work. This product will not appear in the Kontakt libraries pane.
  • Attention: Hard disk must be in the following format: HFS or NTFS +
  • When the checkout is complete, 2 confirmation mails which contain Serial Numbers are sent to you mail address.
  • There are NO returns or refunds due to the nature of download products.

Demosong Playlist
All Clear