• demosound(1)
(LIST PRICE USD 24.99)info

Trap Masterpiece by Loops 4 Producers embodies the sound of today's hottest Urban artists such as Lil Skies , Travis Scott , Trippie Redd, Lil Uzi Vert, Megan thee Stallion, Playboy Carti, Rich The Kid, Migos and many more!

With five massive Construction Kits to play with, this pack is full of inspiration and content to get your creative process moving towards an Urban masterpiece! MIDI files are also included which give you the freedom to apply melodies with any sound you choose. Alternatively, drag and drop the WAV files into your DAW of choice to get started on Urban hits straight away. All files are 100% Royalty-Free!

Product Details:
-5 Construction Kits
-MIDI Files
-Key & Tempo Labelled
-100% Royalty-Free
(From  Loops 4 Producers)

*This description is a reference taken from the original developer's website.

File List
File List
  • About KONTAKT format: Please note that this product is not compatible with Kontakt Player, and requires the retail version of Kontakt to work. This product will not appear in the Kontakt libraries pane.
  • Attention: Hard disk must be in the following format: HFS or NTFS +
  • When the checkout is complete, 2 confirmation mails which contain Serial Numbers are sent to you mail address.
  • There are NO returns or refunds due to the nature of download products.

Demosong Playlist
All Clear