• demosound(3)
(LIST PRICE GBP 59.95)info

'Progressive Trap Bundle (Vols 1-3)' features fifteen Construction Kit products, combining the hugely popular sound of Trap with more Progressive and leftfield elements, taking the genre into more musically rich territory. Each of the fifteen Construction Kits also features MIDI and One-Shot files for maximum versatility.

Trap has emerged to become one of the most popular styles of music in recent times and with the conventions of the genre so firmly established, it takes something a little special to stand out from the crowd. Inside this stunning bundle of fifteen Construction Kits, you'll find massive 808 kicks, rapid-fire hats and tight snares, all set against a rich sonic background of pads, glitched vocals and lush chords. The resulting sound takes Trap into a more musical territory, although you could easily create minimal Trap arrangements using the supplied loops, One-Shots and MIDI files.


All of the loops in this product are 100% Royalty-Free (including the vocal loops), so once purchased, you can use these loops in your commercial releases without having to pay any hidden costs.


- 5 Construction Kits
- MIDI Included
- ACIDized WAV Files
- Apple Loops/AIFF Files
- REX2 Loops
- Loops sync to BPM
- 44.1 kHz/24-Bit
- PC/Mac Compatible
- Royalty-Free (No Exceptions)

*This description is a reference taken from the original developer's website.

File List
File List
  • About KONTAKT format: Please note that this product is not compatible with Kontakt Player, and requires the retail version of Kontakt to work. This product will not appear in the Kontakt libraries pane.
  • Attention: Hard disk must be in the following format: HFS or NTFS +
  • When the checkout is complete, 2 confirmation mails which contain Serial Numbers are sent to you mail address.
  • There are NO returns or refunds due to the nature of download products.

Demosong Playlist
All Clear