• demosound(11)
(LIST PRICE GBP 14.95)info

CONNECTD Audio are proud to present Trap & Future Beats, a fresh serving of urban sounds that are ready to bring a heavy-duty sonic palette to your tracks. Influences for this collection came from RL Grime, Flosstradamus, Baauer, TroyBoi, Hex Cougar and many more. Everything within is 100% royalty free and ready for use in your music, so prepare for a new lease of inspiration.

Trap & Future Beats comes with 269 MB worth of content, with loops, one-shots and sampler patches all included. Expect to hear savage 808s and shuffling tops coupled with precise snares and twisted percussion, bringing your rhythms to the forefront with clarity and transience. Pitched and chopped vocals will bring to your mixdown a catchy focal point, whilst expertly designed synths fill out your arrangement with a mixture of mallets, thickly detuned saws, 80s arps, tropical leads and much more!

With loops rolling out at 145bpm, this collection is perfect for the named genres as well as EDM, future house, synthwave and future pop! All content is key-labelled for instant integration with your tracks.

In detail, expect to find 269 MB of content, with all audio recorded at 24Bit 44.1KHZ. There are 19 synth loops, 11 full drum loops, 10 vocal loops, 9 mixed percussion loops, 6 arp loops, 6 top drum loops and 4 tuned 808 kick loops. One-shots are 48 drum hits, 28 synth hits and 10 FX. Also included are 45 soft sampler patches for NNXT, Halion, Kontakt, SFZ and EXS24.

- 269 MB
- 24Bit 44.1KHZ
- 19 Synth Loops
- 11 Full Drum Loops
- 10 Vocal Loops
- 9 Mixed Percussion Loops
- 6 Arp Loops
- 6 Top Drum Loops
- 4 Tuned 808 Kick Loops
- 48 Drum Hits
- 28 Synth Hits
- 10 Fx
- 45 Soft Sampler Patches

*This description is a reference taken from the original developer's website.

File List
File List
  • About KONTAKT format: Please note that this product is not compatible with Kontakt Player, and requires the retail version of Kontakt to work. This product will not appear in the Kontakt libraries pane.
  • Attention: Hard disk must be in the following format: HFS or NTFS +
  • When the checkout is complete, 2 confirmation mails which contain Serial Numbers are sent to you mail address.
  • There are NO returns or refunds due to the nature of download products.

Demosong Playlist
All Clear