• demosound(1)
(LIST PRICE GBP 16.95)info

Melodic TechHouse 02 by Delectable Records delivers an contemporary sound collection, a must have for all TechHouse, DeepTech and Techno producers.

In detail you will find 238 Wav Loops, 20 Perc Loops, 31 Synth Loops, 23 Pad Loops, 24 Bassline Loops, 140 Drums Loops for a total of 20 Drumkits available as Tops and separate Parts, 169 cutting edge Hits and One Shots between 11 Sfx-Loud Shots, 20 Sfx-Rise Shots, 20 Snare Shots, 18 Sfx-Down Shots, 20 Hat Shots, 20 Kick Shots, 60 Perc Shots as well 7 sampler patches for Exs24, Kontakt & Nnxt multi formats for a total of 429 unique sound files.


*This description is a reference taken from the original developer's website.

File List
File List
  • About KONTAKT format: Please note that this product is not compatible with Kontakt Player, and requires the retail version of Kontakt to work. This product will not appear in the Kontakt libraries pane.
  • Attention: Hard disk must be in the following format: HFS or NTFS +
  • When the checkout is complete, 2 confirmation mails which contain Serial Numbers are sent to you mail address.
  • There are NO returns or refunds due to the nature of download products.

Demosong Playlist
All Clear