• demosound(1)
(LIST PRICE GBP 8.29)info

We Ridin' Low: Chill Trap Melodies 2' by Strategic Audio brings another 26 Chill Trap melodies to your studio in another high-quality pack from the label.

The signature sound created here is inspired by artists and producers such as Murda Beatz, Cash Money AP, Migos, 21 Savage, Travis Scott, Young Thug and Future. Trap music continues to be an extremely dominant sound in Hip Hop as well as the mainstream music scene.

This powerful little melodies pack includes pianos, pads, leads and 808s. It is a must-have for any Hip Hop/EDM/Trap producer to add to their library and get inspired. All sounds have been processed by the latest top of the line Waves and Focusrite plug-ins for that album and radio-ready sound.

Also included is the equivalent version of each sample with the effects tails on at the end so you're guaranteed a smooth transition within your productions.

Please Note:

No drums are included in this pack. The demo includes drums for illustrative purposes only.

Product Details:

- Key & Tempo Labelled
- 26 WAV Loops Including:
- 2 Pluck Loops
- 5 Pad Loops
- 4 Synth/Lead loops
- 2 Bell Loops
- 6 Keys/Piano Loops
- 5 808 Loops
- 1 Brass Loop
- 1 Flute Loop
- Equivalent FX Tails Loop For Every Loop
- 100% Royalty-Free

*This description is a reference taken from the original developer's website.

File List
File List
  • About KONTAKT format: Please note that this product is not compatible with Kontakt Player, and requires the retail version of Kontakt to work. This product will not appear in the Kontakt libraries pane.
  • Attention: Hard disk must be in the following format: HFS or NTFS +
  • When the checkout is complete, 2 confirmation mails which contain Serial Numbers are sent to you mail address.
  • There are NO returns or refunds due to the nature of download products.

Demosong Playlist
All Clear