• demosound(1)
(LIST PRICE GBP 8.33)info

'Jazzy Chord Progression' from Nano Musik Loops brings you a MIDI collection of superb seventh and ninth chord progressions designed for House, Future Bass and more EDM styles.

You can use the MIDI as a start to your new remix, add your own elements and vocals, and assign any of the musical phrases found in this pack to your favourite synth or sampler. MIDI is effectively only instructional data, so you can change the pitch and tempo to any extent you like with no artefacts. You also get one FL Studio project to experiment with.

All of the loops in this product are 100% Royalty-Free. Once you have purchased this product, you can use the loops in commercial productions at no extra cost.

Product Details:

- 25 MIDI Chords
- 50 MIDI Files In Total (25 Pads & 25 Chords)
- 1 FL Studio Project
- 4 MIDI Channels
- 9 Mixer Channels (With Master)
- 5 WAV Loops & Sounds (Drums & SFX)
- 1 Kick Loop
- 1 Clap Loop
- 2 Hi-Hats
- 1 FX Loop
- 1 Spire Preset (Pluck)
- 2 Sylenth1 Presets (1 Chord, 1 Pad)
- 122 BPM
- PC/MAC Compatible
- Key Labelled
- 100% Royalty-Free
Plugins Used:
- Sylenth1 V.3.0.4
- Spire V.1.1.12
- Kickstart

*This description is a reference taken from the original developer's website.

File List
File List
  • About KONTAKT format: Please note that this product is not compatible with Kontakt Player, and requires the retail version of Kontakt to work. This product will not appear in the Kontakt libraries pane.
  • Attention: Hard disk must be in the following format: HFS or NTFS +
  • When the checkout is complete, 2 confirmation mails which contain Serial Numbers are sent to you mail address.
  • There are NO returns or refunds due to the nature of download products.

Demosong Playlist
All Clear