• demosound(3)
(LIST PRICE GBP 16.63)info

Full Beat & Vocals: Reggaeton Pop Bundle (Vols 1-3)' combines 3 Equinox Sounds collections featuring full beats and full vocal tracks inspired by the sound of today's successful Reggaeton artists such as Daddy Yankee, Wisin, Yandel, Gente De Zona, Maluma and more. You'll get a total of 3 full beats accompanied of 3 full vocals. The full beats are broken down into Loops and Stems. All the music and vocal tracks you are hearing in the audio demos is included in the bundle. All the sounds are 100% Royalty-Free.

'Full Beat & Vocals: Reggaeton Pop Bundle (Vols 1-3)' includes the following individual products:

- Full Beat & Vocals: Reggaeton Pop 1 (1 Full Beat + 1 Full Vocal Track + Stems + Loops)

- Full Beat & Vocals: Reggaeton Pop 2 (1 Full Beat + 1 Full Vocal Track + Stems + Loops)

- Full Beat & Vocals: Reggaeton Pop 3 (1 Full Beat + 1 Full Vocal Track + Stems + Loops)

This bundle will give you 3 truly inspirational beats broken down into individual Loops and Stems featuring drums, basslines, synths, pianos and more plus 3 full vocal tracks featuring an amazing spanish female singer. You'll get truly inspirational sound tools to build solid Reggaeton Pop instrumentals with vocals.

The drum track is also supplied separately (kick, snare, hat, percussion, etc.) for perfect drum loop mixing.

With the included vocal content you've got access to polished and professionally mixed vocal stems ready to be chopped, edited and re-mixed into something entirely new.

This bundle will also help you learn the secrets of how all these sounds fit together to create a full, solid sounding tune. You can get immediate results with the stem parts, simply listen to the master mix samples, choose the parts you want to use and within minutes you've got the base to a fantastic Reggaeton Pop instrumental.

The loops parts are ready to drop right into your DAW with no editing required.

Download this bundle and recreate the structure of the demo tunes with the added option of adding your own personal style.

Bundle Details:

- 3 Full Beats & Vocals Tracks
- 3 Full Acapella Tracks
- Beats Are Broken Into Individual WAV Loops & Stems
- 24-Bit/44kHz Audio Quality
- 100% Royalty-Free


- WAV (24-Bit)

*This description is a reference taken from the original developer's website.

File List
File List
  • About KONTAKT format: Please note that this product is not compatible with Kontakt Player, and requires the retail version of Kontakt to work. This product will not appear in the Kontakt libraries pane.
  • Attention: Hard disk must be in the following format: HFS or NTFS +
  • When the checkout is complete, 2 confirmation mails which contain Serial Numbers are sent to you mail address.
  • There are NO returns or refunds due to the nature of download products.

Demosong Playlist
All Clear