• demosound(1)
(LIST PRICE GBP 16.95)info

Delectable Records presents Technophobia 01, featuring inspirational, hard hitting punchy Techno loops and sounds, designed using our high end outboard gear to extract every nuance and detail from each sample.

Featuring a total of 433 Techno sounds between 242 ground breaking Wav Loops, 166 solid One Shots and 8 soft sampler patches for Exs24, Kontakt and Nnxt multi formats. In detail, with Technophobia 01 you will expect to find:

21 Perc Loops, 50 Synth Loops, 31 Bass Loops, 140 Drums Loops for a total of 20 Drumkits available as Tops and separate Parts as well 15 Sfx-Fall Shots, 15 Sfx-Boom Shots, 20 Snare Shots, 15 Sfx-Trans Shots, 20 Kick Shots, 20 Hat Shots, 20 Ride Shots, 41 Perc Shots.

If you need crisp top loops, super sub bottom loops, mind blowing Synth Atmosphere and energetic percussion, then sample Technophobia 01 now!

*This description is a reference taken from the original developer's website.

File List
File List
  • About KONTAKT format: Please note that this product is not compatible with Kontakt Player, and requires the retail version of Kontakt to work. This product will not appear in the Kontakt libraries pane.
  • Attention: Hard disk must be in the following format: HFS or NTFS +
  • When the checkout is complete, 2 confirmation mails which contain Serial Numbers are sent to you mail address.
  • There are NO returns or refunds due to the nature of download products.

Demosong Playlist
All Clear