• demosound(1)
(LIST PRICE GBP 17.95)info

We’re proudly present Afro House Collection by MoBlack Records!

Packed with 680Mb+ of prime selection sounds this collection features deep, warm & analogue bass loops, background noise & atmospheres, epic drums & beats, tribal-infused percussion & top loops, ethno grooves, unique vocals, FX and massive stack of single drum hits.

Produced by MoBlack Records head-honcho Mimmo Falcone (MoBlack) - Afro House Collection is a definitive collection for Afro, Deep, Tech and Organic House productions.

MoBlack Records has been established in 2013 and quickly gain international reputation as the leader of Afro House scene - described as the “dominant imprint of Afro House” by DMC World Magazine.

Explore this unique, ethnic & forward-thinking collection of sounds now!

What's inside:

- 10 Atmosphere Loops
- 25 Bass Loops
- 5 Ethno Loops
- 15 FX Loops
- 10 Groove Loops
- 30 Percussion Loops
- 20 Top Loops
- 10 Vocal Loops
- 10 Single Claps
- 10 Single Crashes
- 10 Single Reversed Crashes
- 20 Single Open Hats
- 20 Single Closed Hats
- 20 Single Rides
- 15 Single Shakers
- 25 Single Kick Drums
- 20 Single Synth & Live Sounds
- 25 Single Percussion Hits
- 5 Single Snaps
- 30 Single Snare & Rim Hits

All loops are WAV & Rex2 format, tempo & key-synced.

*This description is a reference taken from the original developer's website.

File List
File List
  • About KONTAKT format: Please note that this product is not compatible with Kontakt Player, and requires the retail version of Kontakt to work. This product will not appear in the Kontakt libraries pane.
  • Attention: Hard disk must be in the following format: HFS or NTFS +
  • When the checkout is complete, 2 confirmation mails which contain Serial Numbers are sent to you mail address.
  • There are NO returns or refunds due to the nature of download products.

Demosong Playlist
All Clear