• demosound(1)
(LIST PRICE GBP 14.95)info

Hungarian techno icon DJ Budai presents his signature sample pack!

Packed with groovy drum loops, sub-smashing bass & low-end loops, top & percussion loops, music loops, vocal chops, FX and single hits. 300Mb+ of pure deep & tech-twisted sounds!

DJ Budai started his career in late ’80s by participating in local DMC championships and became well known when ‘Techno-House Classics of ‘ 93-96 - Mixed by Budai’ came out. The enormous success brought him two more compilations at Universal Records - ‘Budai - The DJ Mix 2.’ (1999) & ‘Technologic vol. 1 - Mixed By Budai’ (2001).

Soon after that he launched his own record label Egotraxx and released music from such underground techno artists like Markantonio, Marko Nastic, Alexander Koning, DJ Preach and Allan Banford.

Alongside his productions which could be found on record labels like Cr2, Monique Musique, Beat Therapy, MBF, Kinetik, Whartone and many others - DJ Budai also played in legendary venues such as Fabric or Ministry of Sound.

Explore this tech, deep & funk-driven collection now!

What's inside:

- 22 Bass Loops
- 20 Stripped Drum Kits (60 loops in total)
- 10 FX Loops
- 15 Kick Loops
- 25 Music Loops
- 20 Percussion & Glitch Loops
- 25 Top Loops
- 15 Vocal Loops
- 10 Single Synth Shots
- 10 Single Vocal Shots

All loops are WAV & Rex2 format, tempo & key-synced.

*This description is a reference taken from the original developer's website.

File List
File List
  • About KONTAKT format: Please note that this product is not compatible with Kontakt Player, and requires the retail version of Kontakt to work. This product will not appear in the Kontakt libraries pane.
  • Attention: Hard disk must be in the following format: HFS or NTFS +
  • When the checkout is complete, 2 confirmation mails which contain Serial Numbers are sent to you mail address.
  • There are NO returns or refunds due to the nature of download products.

Demosong Playlist
All Clear