• demosound(1)
(LIST PRICE USD 34.95)info

If mellow laid-back trap is your thing, then “Escapism” is made just for you! Spanning various flavours, this library ranges from Chill Trap through Downtempo to Future Bass sounds. This pack is highly detailed with top notch rhythmic patterns and contains a wide variety of sounds, loops and samples.

Expect nothing less than top notch melodic sounds, varied percussion loops, snappy drums, various organic-sounding loops and FX, Melodic one shots, loops, warm bass sounds and sweet dreamy vox.

Inspired by artists such as: Louis the Child, ODESZA, Mura Masa, Cashmere Cat, Arman Cekin, Blackbear, Kehlani, Alison Wonderland, San Holo, SteLouse etc.

Pack content:

Bass Loops (10)
Dream Vocals (27)
FX Loops (27)
Melodic Loops (29)
Melodic One Shots (16)
Drum & Percussion Loops (78)
Full Drum Loops (13)
Effected Drum Loops (21)
Kick & Snare Loops (26)
Hi-Hat Loops (18)
Drum & Percussion One Shots (97)
Kicks (25)
Snares (25)
Hi-Hats (17)
Percussions (30)

*This description is a reference taken from the original developer's website.

File List
File List
  • About KONTAKT format: Please note that this product is not compatible with Kontakt Player, and requires the retail version of Kontakt to work. This product will not appear in the Kontakt libraries pane.
  • Attention: Hard disk must be in the following format: HFS or NTFS +
  • When the checkout is complete, 2 confirmation mails which contain Serial Numbers are sent to you mail address.
  • There are NO returns or refunds due to the nature of download products.

Demosong Playlist
All Clear