(LIST PRICE GBP 26.25)info

Trance Euphoria are always looking to bring you value for money so we have created a Vengeance Avenger Trance Bundle. Featuring three previously released Avenger packs this bundle brings top quality tools to your Trance productions.

Products Included:

- 'Psy Trance Anthems For Avenger'
- 'Future Club Trance For Avenger'
- 'Top Artist Trance Sounds For Avenger'

Please Note:

Compatible with Avenger 1.3.5 or higher. Keep your software legal and up-to-date to avoid any issues when loading your new presets.

Product Details:

- 20 Construction Kits in Total
- 384 Avenger Presets in Total
- 272 WAV Files
- 93 MIDI Files
- 101 Basses
- 86 Leads
- 78 Plucks
- 45 Pads
- 42 Synths
- 20 FX
- 12 Arps


- 135-145 BPM
- 24-Bit WAV
- Tempo & Key Labelled
- MIDI File Folders
- Text Files Including Preset Use Descriptions
- Kick/Percussion (Top Loops, Toms, Snares, Crashes)
- WAV Stems (Basslines, Leads, FXs, Synths, Plucks)
- 100% Royalty-Free

*This description is a reference taken from the original developer's website.

  • demosound
  • Vengeance-Avenger-Trance-Bundle_Demo-2
  • Vengeance-Avenger-Trance-Bundle_Demo-3
File List
File List
  • Attention: Hard disk must be in the following format: HFS or NTFS +
  • About KONTAKT format: Please note that this product is not compatible with Kontakt Player, and requires the full retail version of Kontakt to work. This product will not appear in the Kontakt library pane and so cannot be loaded into Kontakt using the Add Library button.
  • When the checkout is complete, 2 confirmation mails which contain Serial Numbers are sent to you mail address.
  • There are NO returns or refunds due to the nature of download products.

Demosong Playlist
All Clear