• demosound(1)
(LIST PRICE GBP 24.95)info

Sample Diggers proudly present Chilled Trap & Future RnB, an inspirational new school take on a classic sound. Fusing the sonic perfection and cinematics of Chill Trap with the soul and depth of RnB, this 100% royalty free collection is a guaranteed ticket to a unique source of inspiration found once in a blue moon.

Chilled Trap & Future RnB holds no punches, bringing 320 totally unique loops to the surface. Featuring over 100 drum loops, both fully mixed and stems of kick & snare and top loops and to help build a solid rhythmic backbone. Expect to also find plenty of sonically perfect Bass loops to liven up the bottom end of you mixes plus a wealth of characterful RnB melodic loops which range from keys and guitars to orchestral strings and music boxes, and finally the loop section is topped off with lush cinematic atmospheres and delicate vocal loops for immediate musical inspiration.

Soak your mixdown in professionalism even further with one of over 180 one shots, including epic and bouncy bass hits, emotive chord hits, razor sharp drum hits, ethereal FX, beautiful instruments and evocative vocals. Each sound has been lovingly designed with the intention of working as a unit - so you're sure to be sequencing original Trap & RnB patterns in a moment's notice. What's more, each hit has been carefully mapped to a corresponding soft sampler patch (for NNXT, Halion, EXS24, Sfz and Kontakt), so it couldn't be any easier to jam out your favourite sounds on your chosen Midi instrument.

Rolling out between 70-115bpm, Chilled Trap & Future RnB is perfect for its namesakes Chilled Trap & modern RnB, as well as Hip Hop, Ambient, Downtempo and other Chill genres.

In detail, expect to find 990 MB of content with 508 individual 24Bit & 44.1KHZ Wav files. 320 Loops are divided amongst 75 Instrument Loops, 55 Bass Loops, 34 Hat Loops, 33 Full Drum Loops, 33 Kick Snare Loops, 33 Synth Loops, 21 Drum Fills, 16 Pad Loops, 10 Vocal Loops, 5 Perc Loops, 4 Fx Loops and 1 Snare Loop. 188 hits are made up of 80 Drum hits, 38 Chord Hits, 30 Bass Hits, 16 Fx, 15 Instrument Hits and 9 Vocal Fx Hits. Also included here are 107 Soft Sampler Patches for NNXT, Halion, EXS24, Sfz and Kontakt.

Catapualt your RnB and Trap beats into the next century with Sample Diggers Chilled Trap & Future RnB! This is the collection of sounds that will take your music to the realms of professional production. Chill Trap & Future RnB is now available to purchase and download, and is also Loopcloud ready.


*This description is a reference taken from the original developer's website.

File List
File List
  • About KONTAKT format: Please note that this product is not compatible with Kontakt Player, and requires the retail version of Kontakt to work. This product will not appear in the Kontakt libraries pane.
  • Attention: Hard disk must be in the following format: HFS or NTFS +
  • When the checkout is complete, 2 confirmation mails which contain Serial Numbers are sent to you mail address.
  • There are NO returns or refunds due to the nature of download products.

Demosong Playlist
All Clear