• demosound
(LIST PRICE GBP 8.14)info

Offender' from Vandalism is their first sample pack from this new series that brings you the highest quality, cripsy and future-oriented samples & loops. They put everything you need at your fingertips to create tracks in the style of Future Bass, Future Trap and Future Pop pioneers.

Unlike other packs, 'Offender' brings you sounds created with different techniques, vintage feeling and outstanding vibes.

Product Details:

- 200 Samples in Total
- 35 Snare Drums
- 40 Glitch Fills
- 20 Claps
- 30 Percussions
- 10 Closed Hi-Hats
- 5 Open Hi-Hats
- 5 Crash Sounds
- 10 FX Percussions
- 10 Kicks
- 12 Snare Fills
- 100% Royalty-Free

*This description is a reference taken from the original developer's website.

File List
File List
  • About KONTAKT format: Please note that this product is not compatible with Kontakt Player, and requires the retail version of Kontakt to work. This product will not appear in the Kontakt libraries pane.
  • Attention: Hard disk must be in the following format: HFS or NTFS +
  • When the checkout is complete, 2 confirmation mails which contain Serial Numbers are sent to you mail address.
  • There are NO returns or refunds due to the nature of download products.

Demosong Playlist
All Clear