• demosound
(LIST PRICE GBP 8.00)info

Trap For Me Vol 2' from Nano Musik Loops provides you five banging Construction Kits with a variety of unique sound ideas that will help make your next Trap record a hit. These Kits perfectly reflect the sound of the streets and are a must-have for any Urban producer.

For producers demanding ultimate control need MIDI loops and you'll them find here! Using the supplied MIDI files you can assign any of the musical phrases found in this pack to your favourite synth or sampler, and integrate them seamlessly with the pre-rendered loops.


All of the loops in this product are 100% Royalty-Free. So, once you have purchased this product you can use these loops in your commercial releases without having to pay any extra.

Product Details:

- 5 Construction Kits
- 91 ACIDized WAV Files
- 44.1 kHz/24-Bit
- 43 MIDI Loops
- 2 Bass 808 Presets for Massive
- All Tempos 135 BPM & Key Labelled


*This description is a reference taken from the original developer's website.

File List
File List
  • About KONTAKT format: Please note that this product is not compatible with Kontakt Player, and requires the retail version of Kontakt to work. This product will not appear in the Kontakt libraries pane.
  • Attention: Hard disk must be in the following format: HFS or NTFS +
  • When the checkout is complete, 2 confirmation mails which contain Serial Numbers are sent to you mail address.
  • There are NO returns or refunds due to the nature of download products.

Demosong Playlist
All Clear