• demosound(1)
(LIST PRICE GBP 34.95)info

Loopmasters proudly present Chilled Trap Foundation, a breath-taking sound palette of Chilltrap loaded with the freshest sound tools to help you build full blown downtempo productions. Featuring a comprehensive selection of Trap samples including basses, synths, drums and vocals, all 100% Royalty Free and is perfect foundation for any producers working in Trap, Ambient, Film Score, Downtempo and more.

Chilled Trap Foundation is a sonic masterclass. Containing over 250 expertly crafted loops from Warm and Fuzzy 808 Basses to Infectious Synth lines and Tricked -Out Percussion ready to drop straight into your next Trap vibe. The collection also features an inspiring Vocal loop folder to add those all-important delicate touches to your mix. You'll find each loop corresponds with a Rex2 file, making it even easier to slice out your favourite elements from each loop.

Also included is an impressive selection of One Shot samples, giving you the freedom to craft your own loops. As a bonus, each One Shot sample has a corresponding soft sampler patch, meaning you can play the finely tuned bass and synth sounds on your own keyboard. Thanks to the versatility of the samples available here, you can expect this collection of sounds to work wonders in Trap, Ambient, Downtempo, Wave, Future Garage or any Chilled genres.

In detail, you can expect to find 1.97GB of content altogether, with all Wav files rendered at 24-bit with a 44.1kHz sample rate. This includes 264 loops overall, including 82 full drum loops, 63 synth loops, 50 Bass Loops, 28 Top Loops, 25 Percussion Loops, 9 Vocal Loops and 7 Drum Part Loops. There are 315 hits overall, divided between 69 Drum Hits, 30 Bass Hits, 30 Fx, 30 Synth Hits, 6 Bass Multis and 6 Synth Multis. Also contained are 268 Rex2 Files, 87 Soft Sampler Patches (for NNXT, EXS24, Kontakt, SFZ and Halion) and 10 Kong.

Chilled Trap Foundation is an essential pack for anyone making laid back beats looking to switch things up and bring their production to the next level and comes fully prepared for Loopcloud. More information can be found about Loopmasters award winning software here

Log in to download a free taster pack and check out the demos to hear more!

- 1.97 GB
- 24Bit
- 44.1KHZ
- 82 Full Drum Loops
- 63 Synth Loops
- 50 Bass Loops
- 28 Top Loops
- 25 Percussion Loops
- 9 Vocal Loops
- 7 Drum Part Loops
- 69 Drum Hits
- 30 Bass Hits
- 30 Fx
- 30 Synth Hits
- 6 Bass Multis
- 6 Synth Multis
- 268 Rex2 Files
- 87 Soft Sampler Patches
- 10 Kong

*This description is a reference taken from the original developer's website.

File List
File List
  • About KONTAKT format: Please note that this product is not compatible with Kontakt Player, and requires the retail version of Kontakt to work. This product will not appear in the Kontakt libraries pane.
  • Attention: Hard disk must be in the following format: HFS or NTFS +
  • When the checkout is complete, 2 confirmation mails which contain Serial Numbers are sent to you mail address.
  • There are NO returns or refunds due to the nature of download products.

Demosong Playlist
All Clear