• demosound(1)
(LIST PRICE USD 19.95)info

We are happy to present our latest Tech-Funk House sample pack by current Beatport chart-toppers Earth n Days!

Formed in early 2017 they immediately got signed by Hotfingers and Milk & Sugar Recordings. Currently smashing Beatport House charts with their latest "Got to Go" track, boys are ready to deliver some of the finest Funky and Jackin' House ingredients for your next musical projects.

Tech-Funk House is packed with 350Mb+ of floor-shaking sounds and samples for Tech, Deep and Funky House productions.

This package features key-labeled sub and mid-range bass loops, groovy beats, old-school stabs, funk guitar loops, filtered synths, body-moving percussion and top loops, pitched, processed vocals and so much more!

Drum Kicks, Hat Loops, Fills and nice selection of FX loops are also included into this collection.

Bring some funky groove to your productions with this any DAW or sampler ready collection now!

- 20 Bass Loops
- 20 Clap Loops
- 21 Drum Fills
- 15 Drum Loops
- 20 Hat loops
- 20 Kick Loops
- 27 Music Loops
- 20 Percussion Loops
- 20 No-kick Top Loops
- 22 Vocal Loops
- 43 FX Loops

*This description is a reference taken from the original developer's website.

File List
File List
  • About KONTAKT format: Please note that this product is not compatible with Kontakt Player, and requires the retail version of Kontakt to work. This product will not appear in the Kontakt libraries pane.
  • Attention: Hard disk must be in the following format: HFS or NTFS +
  • When the checkout is complete, 2 confirmation mails which contain Serial Numbers are sent to you mail address.
  • There are NO returns or refunds due to the nature of download products.

Demosong Playlist
All Clear