• demosound(1)
(LIST PRICE GBP 29.95)info

Loopmasters open up another jam-packed trunk with Delicious Allstars Funk Constructor Volume 3! Jump in to find the funkiest keys, sassiest horns and liveliest drums on the block with this 100% royalty free collection. All primed and polished in the Delicious studio and available for you now from Loopmasters - climb aboard the soul train!

Produced by Delicious Digital's Ed Moris - Funk Constructor Volume 3 brings his expansive knowledge of funk to the next instalment. Ed spent the 90's touring and session playing as the organ player in the house band for the Acid Jazz sessions at the Blue Note club, in Hoxton Square. Alongside Mother Earth's Neil Corcoran (bass), their 3 piece horn section features Riverside Brass's Toby Street on trumpet, John Moore on tenor sax and Ian Maxwell on trombone. Basement Jaxx's guitarist Andrea Terrano also appears, with Delicious's Liam Quinn on editing duties, to bring you the funkiest loops money can buy!

Delicious Allstars Funk Constructor Volume 3 comes with over 1.5Gb of loops and hits to bring some serious soul to the sound system! With a masterful selection of bumping bass loops, dazzling guitars, beaming horns and funk-fuelled key loops - packed with classic sounds of rhodes, hammond, armon and clavinet. You're sure to find the instrumental element you need to rock the party - and over 152 live acoustic drum and percussion loops to kick up a storm, and sounding super- fly!

A stunning collection of one hit samples includes those classic keys, over 50 acoustic drum hits and a little bit of electric bass for good measure. 58 sampler patches enable you to play these sounds direct from your keyboard, with all the formatting and setup taken care of. As always, all melodic files are key-labelled so you can get down immediately to some serious funk within minutes of downloading the pack.

Delicious Allstars Funk Constructor Volume 3 is ideal for Funk, Soul, Hip Hop, Breakbeat and many other genres at tempos from 85-113BPM. Following on from where Volume 1 and Volume 2 left off, this third collection is guaranteed to bring you more funk than a 5-kilo skunk!

In detail expect to find 1.58 GB of content with 705 24Bit WAV files. 583 Loops are included with 94 Full Live Drum Loops, 90 Electric Bass Loops, 85 Hammond Loops, 76 Horn Loops, 61 Electric Guitar Loops, 58 Percussion Loops, 47 Rhodes Loops, 45 Clavinet Loops and 27 Armon Synth Loops. 122 Hits with 55 Drum Hits, 31 Clavinet Hits, 25 Armon Hits, 6 Rhodes Hits and 5 Electric Bass Hits. 583 Rex2 Files and 58 soft sampler patches are included for NNXT, Halion, Kontakt, Exs24 and SFZ.

Delicious Allstars Funk Constructor Volume 3 is a third helping of glorious funk to get down and groove to! Log in to download a free taster pack, and check out the demos for more information.

24Bit 44.1KHZ94 Full Live Drum Loops90 Electric Bass Loops85 Hammond Loops76 Horn Loops61 Electric Guitar Loops58 Percussion Loops47 Rhodes Loops45 Clavinet Loops27 Armon Synth Loops55 Drum Hits31 Clavinet Hits25 Armon Hits6 Rhodes Hits5 Electric Bass Hits583 Rex2 Files58 Soft Sampler Patches

*This description is a reference taken from the original developer's website.

File List
File List
  • About KONTAKT format: Please note that this product is not compatible with Kontakt Player, and requires the retail version of Kontakt to work. This product will not appear in the Kontakt libraries pane.
  • Attention: Hard disk must be in the following format: HFS or NTFS +
  • When the checkout is complete, 2 confirmation mails which contain Serial Numbers are sent to you mail address.
  • There are NO returns or refunds due to the nature of download products.

Demosong Playlist
All Clear