• demosound(1)
(LIST PRICE GBP 34.95)info

Loopmasters present Abstract Future Hip Hop - an atmospheric selection of brooding futuristic sounds to unleash some serious heat to the street. The contents are 100% royalty free and come with everything you need to expand your sound for the ultimate ghetto-blaster battle.

Abstract Future Hip Hop comes with 2.39Gb of contents with loops, hits and sampler patches for your next production, with a stunning collection of edgy beats, heavy bass and pure melodic fire. Jump inside to find cinematic atmospheres, super synths and bubbling basslines with a host of electric basses, arps and low-end synths. Expertly processed live drums deliver classic studio warmth and a weighty punch to your flow - with simmering percussion to lay on top for more rhythmic vibes.

Lush melodic elements include pianos, hammond, rhodes and violins to fuse organic, natural tones with the tech-end of modern production - and additional glitch FX cuts for high-end precision and transitions. 293 single hits are included, with single atmospheres, drums, FX, percussions, synth and basses to trigger in your daw, or from the 80 sampler patches we've made for you in 5 formats.

Abstract Future Hip Hop comes from the producer who brought you Vibrations Instrumental Electronica, so expect to hear impeccable production quality and more inspiring melodies. At tempos from 70 to 130BPM, Abstract Future is perfect for Hip Hop, Rap, Downtempo and Chillout genres.

In detail expect to find 2.39 GB of content with 625 individual 24-Bit WAV Files. 332 Loops are included with 90 Synth Loops, 54 Synth Bass Loops, 48 Keys Loops, 36 Drum Loops, 31 Live Drum Loops, 25 Instrument Fx Loops, 17 Violin Loops, 13 Atmosphere Loops, 10 Percussion Loops and 8 Electric Bass Loops. 293 One Hits are included with 100 Drum Hits, 82 FX, 43 Perc FX, 32 Bass Hits, 31 Synth Hits and 5 Atmospheres. 344 Rex2 Files and 83 Sampler Patches are included for NNXT, Halion, SFZ, Kontakt and Exs24.

Abstract Future Hip Hop delivers the most potent electronic beats you'll find, with sounds hitting hard from a point blank range! Log in to download a free taster pack, and check out the demos to hear more.

Produced by Aneek Thapar and Matt Pike.

Live Drums - Jon Atkinson

Violin - John Garner

24Bit 44.1KHZ90 Synth Loops54 Synth Bass Loops48 Keys Loops36 Drum Loops31 Live Drum Loops25 Instrument Fx Loops17 Violin Loops13 Atmosphere Loops10 Percussion Loops8 Electric Bass Loops100 Drum Hits82 Fx43 Perc Fx32 Bass Hits31 Synth Hits5 Atmospheres344 Rex2 Files83 Soft Sampler Patches

*This description is a reference taken from the original developer's website.

File List
File List
  • About KONTAKT format: Please note that this product is not compatible with Kontakt Player, and requires the retail version of Kontakt to work. This product will not appear in the Kontakt libraries pane.
  • Attention: Hard disk must be in the following format: HFS or NTFS +
  • When the checkout is complete, 2 confirmation mails which contain Serial Numbers are sent to you mail address.
  • There are NO returns or refunds due to the nature of download products.

Demosong Playlist
All Clear