• demosound(1)
(LIST PRICE GBP 15.95)info

HACKER: The sample pack that takes the sounds of the past, present and future into full effect.

This pack focuses on musical textures from Future Bass, EDM, Trap and loads more genres.

This pack is designed specifically so that you need to apply minimal processing.

In this pack we have included 20 Vox ad-lib samples that are absolutely insane.

You can chop them, flip them and make them your own unique sounds.

These are simply incredible.

We also include 10 Bass Hits which are ultra-flexible, just drag and drop them into your favourite sampler and you're ready to go.

To accompany the hits we also provide you with 10 Bass Loops which are perfect for getting your ideas rolling quickly!

As well as providing you with all your low-end essentials, you'll find 34 Drum Hit samples, 38 Drum Loops, 20 sonically twisted FX and 12 synth loops.

Jump in and experiment with any of these sounds and you're bound to create something incredible.

We are ST2 Samples and this is HACKER.

Total pack contains 232 Audio Files and 36 MIDI Files.

*Other genres that this package may be useful in:

- Drums
- Electro House
- Progressive House
- Trap

*This description is a reference taken from the original developer's website.

File List
File List
  • About KONTAKT format: Please note that this product is not compatible with Kontakt Player, and requires the retail version of Kontakt to work. This product will not appear in the Kontakt libraries pane.
  • Attention: Hard disk must be in the following format: HFS or NTFS +
  • When the checkout is complete, 2 confirmation mails which contain Serial Numbers are sent to you mail address.
  • There are NO returns or refunds due to the nature of download products.

Demosong Playlist
All Clear