• demosound(11)
(LIST PRICE GBP 23.00)info

41k Magic is a premium blend of new wave soul and funk. We drew inspiration from the likes of Bruno Mars and Michael Jackson but crossbred them with our own breed of future disco & electro to create a library packed full of undeniable groove.
Packed full of 24bit funky off beat bass bends, undeniable swinging drums, rich synth stabs, electric synth slides and explosive fx loops. All of our content has been key tagged and expertly programed into loops or one shots for your convenience.
We have created sounds that would fit straight into any Soul & Funk subgenre as well as a whole host of new and innovative sounds that would happily suit other genres like future pop, house, disco and future r&b.
If you're looking to add some groove and funk to your projects then this library is guaranteed to put you in the right direction!
44 Drum Loops40 Drum One Shots20 Bass Loops40 Bass One Shots55 Melodic Loops30 Melodic One Shots22 FX One Shots
(From  Soundsmiths)

*This description is a reference taken from the original developer's website.

File List
File List
  • About KONTAKT format: Please note that this product is not compatible with Kontakt Player, and requires the retail version of Kontakt to work. This product will not appear in the Kontakt libraries pane.
  • Attention: Hard disk must be in the following format: HFS or NTFS +
  • When the checkout is complete, 2 confirmation mails which contain Serial Numbers are sent to you mail address.
  • There are NO returns or refunds due to the nature of download products.

Demosong Playlist
All Clear