• demosound(14)
(LIST PRICE GBP 24.95)info

Loopmasters proudly present Beatman & Ludmilla Electro Breaks, an expansive collection of electro-charged sounds covering a huge range of electronic influences from the mainroom to underground cool. Provided for you 100% Royalty free, thisLoopmasters presents Culprate Mask ? a rip-snorting collection of evil Synth growls, spectral Basslines and dirty Beats to tear up your studio! All content is exclusive to Loopmasters and is 100% Royalty Free to use in your music productions.
Culprate returns to share his secret sonic elements, this time out we delve deep into the`Mask' EP. It is not often a seasoned pro opens up the doors and gives you access to the actual tools of his trade but Culprate's third sample collection once again gives you the raw samples and loops he used to build his epic Mask EP, and now they are yours to use and abuse completely royalty-free! Culprate has been steadily making waves across the underground music scene, his attention to detail is second to none and indeed there are not many producers who can get away with filling the audio spectrum of a production and still retain the clarity and punch of cinematic proportions.
With the magic 808MB of content, Culprate delivers over 150 Loops, 310 One Hit samples and over 70 Sampler Patches for you to rip up the sound system! Expect to hear grizzly Drum Loops with numerous variations to cut into your mix, as well as diamond-cut Top and Percussion Loops to groove to and syncopate! As you can imagine, the Bass and Synth Loops take no prisoners, but do also include lush Rhodes, and Double Bass to merge the techno with the tranquil.
Over 300 One Shots include Atmospheres, Basses, Drums, FX , Synths and Vocals ? in addition to 4 Multi Sampled Synths and 6 Multi Sampled Basses to play across your keyboard. Over 150 Rex2 Loops are included to cut and mash up the Loops, as well as 78 Sampler Patches for the biggest and best software samplers.
At tempos from 114-140BPM, Cuplrate Mask is ideal for Trap, Dubstep, Breakbeat, Techno, House, Electronica and many other genres. As always, all melodic content is key labelled for instant integration in your music.
In detail expect to find 808MB of content with 462 individual 24 Bit WAV files. In total 152 Loops are included with 40 Synth Basses, 36 Full Drums, 29 Percussion Loops, 14 Top Loops and 33 Synth Loops [20 Synths, 8 Rhodes and 5 Guitar Loops]. 310 One Hit samples are included with 11 Atmosphere Hits, 24 Bass Hits, 6 Multi-sampled Basses [86 Samples], 72 Drum Hits [7 Claps, 11 Cymbals, 14 Hats, 13 Kicks, 17 Percussions and 10 Snares], 27 FX Hits, 15 Synth Hits, 4 Multi Sampled Synths [64 Samples] and 11 Vocal Hits. 78 Sampler Patches are included for NNXT, Halion, Kontakt, Exs24 and SFZ, as well as 155 Rex2 Loops.
Culprate mask is an apocalyptic collection of sounds to inspire the filthiest sound on the streets! Log in to download a free taster pack, and check out the demos to hear more.
40 Bass Loops
36 Drum Loops
33 Synth Loops
29 Perc Loops
14 Top Loops
72 Drum Hits
27 Fx
24 Bass Hits
15 Synth Hits
11 Atmospheres
11 Vocal Hits
6 Bass Multis
4 Synth Multis
155 Rex2 Files
78 Soft Sampler Patches
10 Kong


*This description is a reference taken from the original developer's website.

File List
File List
  • About KONTAKT format: Please note that this product is not compatible with Kontakt Player, and requires the retail version of Kontakt to work. This product will not appear in the Kontakt libraries pane.
  • Attention: Hard disk must be in the following format: HFS or NTFS +
  • When the checkout is complete, 2 confirmation mails which contain Serial Numbers are sent to you mail address.
  • There are NO returns or refunds due to the nature of download products.

Demosong Playlist
All Clear